Sri Yantra or Sri Chakra

srichakra srichakra
Enter Inner Yantra Diameter

Approximate Diameter of circle enclosing listed Objects:
Enclosing all triangles
16 pedal
8 pedal
14 Triangle
10 Triangle
10 Triangle
8 Triangle
Bindu Triangle

Triangle Sl NoApex LocationBaseHeight
△ 1 Male
△ 2 Male
△ 3 Male
△ 4 Male
▽ 5 Female
▽ 6 Female
▽ 7 Female
▽ 8 Female
▽ 9 Female

The Sri Yantra also called Sri Chakra is a beautiful and complex sacred geometry used for worship, devotion and meditation. The diagram called navayoni Chakra, because it is formed by nine triangles that surround and radiate out from the central (bindu) point. Four isosceles triangles with the apices upwards, represent Shiva or the Masculine. Five isosceles triangles with the apices downward, symbolize female embodiment Shakti. Nine triangles are interlaced in such a way as to form 43 smaller triangles.
The central triangle is the central lens of the Sri Yantra. All 9 triangles, should be in perfectly balanced configuration. Another measure of overall balance of a structure is the center of mass. Similar to balancing of 9 grahas. Bindu is the point in the geometry where it would balance if it was a solid object.
The Shri Chakra is also known as the nav chakra or because it can also be seen as having nine levels, each level corresponds to a mudra, a yogini, and a specific form of the deity They are: Trailokya Mohan or Bhupar, an earth square; Sarva Aasa Paripurak, a sixteen-petal lotus; Sarva Sankshobahan, an eight-petal lotus; Sarva Saubhagyadayak, composed of fourteen triangles; Sarva Arthasadhak, composed of ten triangles; Sarva Rakshakar, composed of ten triangles; Sarva Rogahar, composed of eight triangles; Sarva Siddhiprada, composed of one triangle; Sarva Anandamay, composed of a point or bindu.
There a many variations of the Sri Yantra There are many different methods to draw it and the original configuration is not known.
There are three main forms of the Sri Yantra: Plane, pyramidal, spherical